Company Management

 

Ronnie Gat CEO rgat@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344608
Doron Glazer COO doron-g@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344603
Raziel Axenfeld VP Projects RAZI@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9345720
Yehezkel Yizhak VP OPERATION YEHEZKEL@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344641
Shimrit Cohen Harazi CFO shimrit@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9345724
Kobi Kahtan Monitoring Division manager kobik@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344601
Kfir Shimon Purchasing Manager kfirs@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344654
Adi Yanilov VP Sales adiy@jafora-tabori.co.il 03-9076759
Shachar Simon CIO- Chief Information Officer shachar@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344619
Tal Malca Salhuv VP Marketing tal@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344605
Michal Mazursky Human Resources Manager michal@jafora-tabori.co.il 08-9344674